New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind


Kit Records

  • £15.30
RELEASE DATE 12th Jun 2020
Genres - Electronica/Dance

"We are proud to present UNDERMEDVETENHETEN, a new live action role playing game developed alongside London games company Frand.

UNDERMEDVETENHETEN is a simple, science fantasy game for 1-12 players, with a focus on atmosphere, storytelling and player cooperation - perfect for newcomers to live action role playing. It takes 2 minutes to set up, lasts around 30 minutes, and no two games are ever the same.

Players take on the roles of humans aboard a vessel on an endless journey into the depths of space. They are not lost, but all hope is, as they hurtle stricken into the void. Your only access to the universe outside is through the ship's altruistic artificial intelligence, Mima.

As immersive chapter cards are revealed one by one, players must interact with Mima in order to shed light on the universe around them, indulge in fantasies of worlds past, or attempt to right the ship's blighted trajectory.

Can you make sense of the abyss?

UNDERMEDVETENHETEN comes complete with a soundtrack composed by John B McKenna. Together with our partners Lost Map Records and Foundation of the Teacherock, we have pressed this to a limited run of 300 records."

Track Listing

1. Stenkast Från Träsk
2. Ptolemy
3. Undermedvetenheten
4. Smörgåsbord
5. Smält Nudel
6. Pelog Blogg
7. Stilla Havet
8. Tillfällig
9. Amning
10. Mikroström

More From This Artist: various

Shipping calculated at checkout.