New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Ultraísta - Ordinary Boy - The Remixes

Partisan Records

  • £10.80 ( )

Format: 12"
Cat No: PTKF1265-1
Barcode: 0720841126515
Release Date: 6th November 2020
Label: Partisan Records
Genre: Electronic, Experimental Rock

Side A
1 Ordinary Boy - Floating Points Remix
2 Ordinary Boy - FaltyDL Remix

Side B
1 Ordinary Boy - Zero 7 Remix
2 Ordinary Boy - Crate Classics Remix
3 Ordinary Boy - Leifur James Remix

Following the release of their highly acclaimed new album Sister in March 2020, Ultraísta have announced a remix package featuring the talents of Floating Points, FaltyDL, Zero 7, Crate Classics and Leifur James. Ordinary Boy - The Remixes will be released on 6 November 2020 via Partisan Records.

Shipping calculated at checkout.