1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

UK Subs - Crash Course (140g Black Vinyl)

Demon Records

  • £23.38

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: DEMREC1104
Barcode: 5014797908772
Release Date: 14 Apr 2023
Genre: Punk/Hardcore

Presented on black vinyl, the third album by Punk Legends U.K. SUBS, ‘Crash Course’

U.K. Subs are an English punk rock band, among the earliest in the first wave of British punk. Formed in 1976, the mainstay of the band has been vocalist Charlie Harper. In May 1979, the band signed to GEM Records, a punk rock offshoot of RCA Records.

Their style combined the energy of punk and the rock and roll edge of the then-thriving pub rock scene.

Originally released in 1980, this was the bands biggest selling album charting at number 8 in the UK albums chart

1. C.I.D.
2. I Couldn’t Be You
3. I Live In A Car
4. Tomorrows Girls
5. Left For Dead
6. Kicks
7. Rat Race
8. New York State Police
9. Warhead
10. Public Servant
1. Telephone Numbers
2. Organised Crime
3. Rockers
4. Brand New Age
5. Dirty Girls
6. The Same Thing
7. Crash Course
8. Teenage
9. Killer
10. Emotional Blackmail

More From This Artist: UK Subs

Shipping calculated at checkout.