New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown - Pressure [CD]

Snakefarm Records

  • £12.50

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: SNAKE740258
Barcode: 0602507402587
Release Date: 16th October 2020
Genre: Rock

Hard rock / blues rock band Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown release their 4th studio album. The follow-up to 2019’s ‘Truth & Lies’ is a 13-track album, with guest appearances from Rebecca Lovell (Larkin Poe) and Charlie Starr (Blackberry Smoke). Recorded entirely in Tyler’s home studio during lockdown. RADIO PROMO: A Listed at Planet Rock. Plays on BCfm, Bishop FM, Express FM, Feedback Radio, GTFM, Hard Rock Hell Radio, Metal Mayhem Radio, Planet Rock, Primordial Radio, Siren FM, Switch Radio, Takeover Radio, The Sound Lab, Time 107.5, Total Rock, Tudno FM. PRESS PROMO: Feature in Classic Rock. Reviews in Fireworks, Rock Candy. ONLINE PROMO: Features with Guitar.com, uDiscover.

More From This Artist: Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown

Shipping calculated at checkout.