New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind


Staple Diet / Believe

  • £18

Format: LP (Transparent clear vinyl)
Catalogue No.: BELIEVE007LP
Barcode: 5052442021254
Release Date: 07 Jan 2022
Genre: Indie/Alternative

LP: Transparent clear vinyl housed in a full colour sleeve and full colour printed inner sleeve. Includes download card for the full album.

'Transparency' is Sam McTrusty spilling his guts on everything from marriage, male friendship and the absurdity of social media to parenthood, medication and his mum. Written in strained circumstances and recorded remotely with Sam's mate and mentor Jacknife Lee, the album arrived more by accident than design when the world went into lockdown last spring.

1. Keep Your Head Up
2. One Man Party
3. Get Famous
4. Young
5. Haunt
6. Dance Like Your Mother
7. Dirty
8. Bang On The Gong
9. It’s Getting Dark
10. Instigator

More From This Artist: TWIN ATLANTIC

Shipping calculated at checkout.