New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Twenty One Pilots – Blurryface (2LP Silver Vinyl)


  • £41.31

Format: 2LP Silver Vinyl
Catalogue No.: 0075678645617
Release Date: 15 Oct 2021
Genre: Indie / Pop

Track Listing:
1. Heavydirtysoul
2. Stressed Out
3. Ride
4. Fairly Local
5. Tear in My Heart
6. Lane Boy
7. The Judge
8. Doubt
9. Polarize
10. We Don’t Believe What’s on TV
11. Message Man
12. Hometown
13. Not Today
14. Goner

Fueled By Ramen will be reissuing one seminal album from our 25- year history each month throughout the calendar year of 2021, again this will be on Silver Vinyl as part of the FBR 25th Anniversary.

FBR 25 Podcast

We are currently working on a 16 part podcast that will delve into the history of FBR, it’s cultural relevance and Global impact over the past 25 years. Each episode will look at the careers of some of our most important artists, and deep dive into the making of albums told by the artists themselves in their own words.

25th Anniversary Merchandise

We announced the 25th Anniversary around Thanksgiving last year with our first 25th Anniversary limited merch drop, and then will be working throughout 2021 on new and exclusive designs to drop throughout the year.

More From This Artist: Twenty One Pilots

Shipping calculated at checkout.