New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Tunnelvisions - End Of Time


  • £12.69 ( )
Genre: Electronic/Electronica
Format: 12”
Catalogue No.: ATMV089
EAN: 8719925220623
Release Date: 16th April 2021

* Dutch duo Tunnelvisions return to their home label Atomnation for a fourth fantastic release in the last three years. This six track excursion builds on the pair's warm, richly melodic and always hypnotic style with fantastically colourful results.

Tunnelvisions is Emiel van den Dungen and Raynor de Groot. Both artists keep busy with their own solo projects (Milio and Coloray respectively) but continue to find fascinating middle ground when they come together in the studio. 2020 saw them step out on Moscoman's Disco Halal and Solomun's Diynamic, while they have also been remixed to great effect with influential DJs like Dixon and Tale Of Us playing the results. Now, though, they are back on Atomnation with another superb collection of cuts.

‘End Of Time’ is another masterfully cohesive collection of colourful dance floor cuts that take in pop, techno and synth music and skew them the unique lens of Tunnelvisions.

* Tracklist:
A1 Acid Neverland
A2 King Cobra
A3 Mirrored Identities
B1 Waiting For The Morning
B2 Private XS
B3 End Of Time

Shipping calculated at checkout.