New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Tripmastaz / Collective Machine / Christian Burkhardt & Daniel Roth - Cachai coloured vinyl pack incl. 3, 4 and 5


  • £22.32 ( )

Label: Cachai
Format: 3x12"
Style: House
Country: Netherlands
Released: 8th December 2017

The third Cachai LTD comes from the Russian heavy weight Tripmastaz who almost single-handedly has been making Russia decidedly more funky over the last 10 years.
Another great release on the 'Santiago-Amsterdam label' Cachai: LTD 005 on clear vinyl! German pride Christian Burkhardt and Daniel Roth: two artists who have been rocking the game for a long time. Pure groove - the way we love it at Cachai. This release hits two remixes: Chilean all-star Felipe Venegas and Amsterdam based quality producer Onno. A pack of four tracks that can't disappoint.

A1 Tripmastaz - Da movez
A2 Tripmastaz - Dumb but Funky
B1 Tripmastaz - Flux
C1 Collective Machine - Hypnotise
D1 Collective Machine & Wiseone - Walking In The Dunes
D2 Collective Machine & Wiseone - Set Or Rise
E1 Christian Burkhardt & Daniel Roth - Al Paka
E2 Christian Burkhardt & Daniel Roth - Al Paka ( remix Felipe Venegas )
F1 Christian Burkhardt & Daniel Roth - Hi Class
F2 Christian Burkhardt & Daniel Roth - Hi Class ( remix Onno )

Shipping calculated at checkout.