New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Tré Burt - You, Yeah, You [Vinyl]

Oh Boy Records

  • £18.88

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: OBR066
Barcode: 793888003415
Release Date: 27 Aug 2021
Genre: Alternative Folk

Tré Burt is no stranger to coincidence. Much of his music career has been marked by chance encounters and happy accidents, the kind of stuff you see in movies but rarely experience in real life. It'd be easy to chalk such happenstance up to luck, then, but for Burt, being in the right place at the right time is a phenomenon born from his lifelong passion for music and his unwavering adherence to living authentically as an artist. 'You, Yeah, You' is Tré's 2nd full length album release though Oh Boy Records and is the follow up to his debut album release, 'Caught It From The Rye'. This new collection of original songs was recorded with the help of producer Brad Cook and backed by a talented cast of guest musicians including Phil Cook, Matt McCaughan, Alex Farrar, Amelia Meath and Kelsey Waldon.

1. I Cannot Care
2. By the Jasmine
3. Carnival Mirror
4. Funny Story (Song for Eva)
5. Ransom Blues
6. Me Oh My
7. Bout Now
8. Sammi's Song
9. Sweet Misery
10. Dixie Red
11. Solo
12. Tell Mary

More From This Artist: Tré Burt

Shipping calculated at checkout.