New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £11.39 ( )

Cat. no: SMG240
Format: CD
Barcode: 5907996083985
Release Date: 16th October 2020
Genre: Hard Rock and Metal

Anxiously anticipated 8th full length of this long running death metal band from Poland. Recorded at the band’s very own Traumatic Sound Studio in Elblag, Poland.

Mixed and mastered in world famous Hertz Studio (Behemoth, Vader, Decapitated, Hate, Hour Of Penance, Beheaded...). Cover art by renowned Polish artist Mariusz Lewandowski (Abigail Williams, Bell Witch, Psycroptic, Shrine Of The Serpent).

Trauma is one of Poland’s oldest and most experienced death metal bands. A must have for fans of Slayer, early Pestilence, Morbid Angel, Gorefest, Hate Eternal, Nevermore, Nile, Vital Remains, Master, Krabathor, Asphyx.

Tracks: 1. Inside The Devils Heart / 2. Insanity Of Holiness / 3. Astral Misanthropy / 4. Soul Devourer / 5. Among The Lies / 6. I Am Universe / 7. The Black Maggots / 8. The Godless Abyss / 9. Colossus

Shipping calculated at checkout.