New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Trappist Afterland - Seaside Ghost Tales


  • £25.18
Genre: Folk/ psych
Format: LP2
Catalogue No.: SSLP1018
B/C: 5051142008374
Release Date: 27th November 2020

Double gatefold vinyl – 50 copies only

After 12 months in the studio Trappist Afterland are finally releasing their much anticipated final album ‘Seaside Ghost Tales’.
This their ninth album sees them ending their 10 year existence with their most foreboding and personal collection of songs since Afterlander and Se(VII)en.
Dealing with the death of songwriter Adam Geoffrey Cole’s father and his experiences growing up in a small rural coastal town on the east coast of Australia.

1) Serpents Isle 2) Calling Of The Quarters 3) Paperboat 4) The Unquiet Grave 5) Death Becomes Gold 6) Allegory Of Stars 7) Golden Neighbourhood/ Closing Of The Quarters 8) Calvary Hill, Kiama 9) Twelve Sparrows (in the infancy og God) 10) The Man Who Bended Time 11) Travellers In The Mind Of God 12) Godbotherings (Part 4) 13) How Ricky Got His Wings 14) Last Trip To The Sun 15) Sacred Geometry 16) God Is A Black Dog

More From This Artist: Trappist Afterland

Shipping calculated at checkout.