1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind


Sony Music

  • £4.50
  • £12.60

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: 19658716112
Barcode: 0196587161125
Release Date: 20 May 2022
Genre: Rock

US Pop-Rock group TRAIN, release their nineth studio album & first in five years. An x11 song album featuring collaborations with Sofia Reyes & Jewel, plus the curreent title track single "AM Gold" which has been remixed to include Melanie C on vocals.

1 AM Gold
2 Running Back (Trying To Talk To You)
3 Cleopatra
4 Bettin' On Me
5 Fake Flowers
6 Turn The Radio Up
7 Amber Light
8 Easy On The Eyes
9 Ain't No Easy Way
10 Singing Alone
11 It's Everything

More From This Artist: TRAIN

Shipping calculated at checkout.