1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Torture Killer - Swarm!

Svart Records

  • £25.18

Formats: 1 x 12" Vinyl Album
Cat No: SRE448LP
Barcode: 6430077090996
Release Date: 25th September 2020
Genres: Death, Metal

Torture Killer's infamous "Swarm" album, a stone-cold Chris Barnes (vocalist from Cannibal Corpse/Six Feet Under) rot n'roll classic, available on vinyl for the very first time! This groove-laden, brutal Death Metal jewel comes pressed in a limited edition. Mixed by Chris Barnes and Erik Rutan (Morbid Angel/Hate Eternal), with artwork by Wes Benscoter (Mortician, Vehemence, and Cattle Decapitation), and Mastered by Jaime Gomez Arellano (Ghost, Paradise Lost, Cathedral), Torture Killer's "Swarm" is a glorious masterclass of ferocious Death Metal, finally getting the lush vinyl treatment it deserves.

1. Swarm!
2. Forever Dead
3. A Funeral For The Masses
4. Multiple Counts Of Murder
5. Obsessed With Homicide
6. Sadistic
7. Cannibal Gluttony
8. I Killed You
9. Heading Towards The Butchery
10. A Violent Scene Of Death

More From This Artist: torture killer

Shipping calculated at checkout.