New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Tony Riparetti - Crazy Six (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Deathbomb Arc

  • £30.58 ( )

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: DBA274LP
Barcode: 0687700205432
Release Date: 27 Aug 2021
Genre: Soundtrack

Known best for his work scoring the majority of Albert Pyun's films, Tony Riparetti has always blended elements of new wave synth and guitars, and soaring drums into his compositions for a signature sound integral to Pyun's style. Deathbomb Arc is very excited to present the score to 'Crazy Six' (1997) to the world for the first time ever - on both vinyl and digital formats. The sound sets the tone for this extremely 90s slice of action, bathed in dream-like, melodramatic eroticism.

TRACKLIST: 1. Depmode [04:38] 2. Contact / Battle Drums [04:24] 3. Something This Way Comes [11:17] 4. Lookin' For This [01:32] 5. Maybe Tomorrow [07:03] 6. White Sand [05:13] 7. This Ain't The Kind Of Night [05:15]

Shipping calculated at checkout.