New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Tomahawk - Tonic Immobility [Coke Bottle Clear LP]


  • £27

Format: Indie Exclusive Coke Bottle Clear 180gr Gatefold Single LP
Catalogue No.: IPC235LP2
Barcode: 0689230023531
Release Date: 26th March 2021
Genre: Rock

2 Valentine Shine
3 Predators and Scavengers
4 Doomsday Fatigue
5 Business Casual
6 Tattoo Zero
7 Fatback
8 Howlie
9 Eureka
10 Sidewinder
11 Recoil
12 Dog Eat Dog

Tomahawk is the ROCK supergroup featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle), Duane Denison (The Jesus Lizard), John Stanier (Battles, Helmet) and Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle). Tonic Immobility is the band’s first new album since 2013 and their fifth in their career. The band is Mike Patton’s third biggest project behind the multi-platinum Faith No More and Mr. Bungle, with a sound that appeals to the more mainstream Faith No More fans, and over 300,000 sales worldwide. The campaign launches 21st January with the single “Business Casual” followed up with the radio single “Dog Eat Dog” on 26th February.

More From This Artist: Tomahawk

Shipping calculated at checkout.