New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Tom Speight - Everything's Waiting for You [LP]

Nettwerk Records

  • £16.81

Format: LP
ICPN: 0067003125413
Release Date: 24 Sep 2021
Genre: Singer / Songwriter / Pop

Side A
1. Everything's Waiting for You / 2. Let the River Run / 3. Dive / 4. Strange Days / 5. Soak Up

Side B
1. Feel the Night / 2. See You Soon / 3. You / 4. Hymn for Her / 5. Shine with Me

Tom Speight has made the album that 2021 deserves. A celebration of living life to the max, Everything’s Waiting For You is a timely reminder to approach every day as an adventure, and an invitation to ride alongside the singer/songwriter as he travels the world wide-eyed. Recorded with producer Chris Bond in Devon and featuring contributions from regular collaborators Lydia Clowes and Turin Brakes’ Olly Knights, Everything’s Waiting For You is a bigger, bolder and poppier album, with sunny song titles, boisterous guitars, shimmering electronics and lashings of beautiful backing vocals are among the album’s calling cards.

More From This Artist: Tom Speight

Shipping calculated at checkout.