1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Tiziano Codoro - Impermanenze


  • £26.98

Format: LP Vinyl
Catalogue No.: GRLP-02
Release Date: 15 Mar 2024
Genre: Electronic-Jazz

With his first record project, Tiziano Codoro, at his debut as a leader and composer, presents himself decisively not granted. “Impermanenze” transcends borders and undertakes a mesmerizing sonic journey. This electronic-jazz live pushes the boundaries of musical innovation by immersing audiences in the rich tapestry of hypnotic melodies, sophisticated improvisations and pulsating rhythms. The musicians involved seamlessly blend elements of acoustic jazz with mesmerizing electronic textures, creating a harmonious fusion of tradition and experimentation. Impermanenze encapsulates the spirit of Northern European jazz by channeling its characteristic introspection, artistic freedom and sonic beauty.

A1. Anitya
A2. Silence
A3. Il Moto della Realtà
B1. [Ri]evoluzioni Umane
B2. Mantra
B3. La Resistenza del Tempo

More From This Artist: Tiziano Codoro

Shipping calculated at checkout.