1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Tina Turner - Queen of Rock 'N' Roll


  • £25.50

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: 5054197750533
Release Date: 24 Nov 2023
Genre: Pop

1 What's Love Got to Do With It
2 Let's Stay Together
3 Private Dancer
4 We Don't Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
5 Nutbush City Limits (The 90's Version)
6 River Deep, Mountain High (Live in Europe)
7 Steamy Windows
8 I Don't Wanna Lose You
9 I Don't Wanna Fight
10 When the Heartache Is Over
11 Proud Mary
12 The Best

More From This Artist: Tina Turner

Shipping calculated at checkout.