1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Tina Turner - Foreign Affair (2021 Remaster) [2LP Black]


  • £17.98
  • £30.60

Release Date: 16th July 2021
Format: 2LP Black
UPC: 0190295176532 / 190295176532PMI
Genre: Pop Rock

Tina Turner’s classic album Foreign Affair is celebrated on 2LP, fully remastered for the first time.

LP1 - Side One
1. Steamy Windows
2. The Best
3. You Know Who (Is Doing You Know What)

LP1 – Side Two
1. Undercover Agent for the Blues
2. Look Me in the Heart
3. Be Tender with Me Baby

LP2 – Side One:
1. You Can't Stop Me Loving You
2. Ask Me How I Feel
3. Falling Like Rain

LP2 – Side Two:
1. I Don't Wanna Lose You
2. Not Enough Romance

More From This Artist: Tina Turner

Shipping calculated at checkout.