1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

TIMI YURO - Hurt!!!!!!!


  • £7.18

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: DOS737H
Barcode: 0889397577377
Release Date: 30 Jan 2018
Genre: Pop

A1 For You
A2 Cry
A3 You'll Never Know
A4 Trying
A5 Hurt
A6 I Won't Cry Anymore
A7 Smile * (BONUS)
A7 She Really Loves You * (BONUS)
B1 A Little Bird Told Me
B2 I Should Care
B3 Just Say I Love Him
B4 And That Reminds Me
B5 I'm Confessin'(That I Love You)
B6 I Apologize
B7 You Belong To My Heart * (BONUS)
B8 Let Me Call You Sweetheart * (BONUS)

More From This Artist: TIMI YURO

Shipping calculated at checkout.