New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Timeline - Conscience Dream

Underground Resistance

  • £13.25

Format: 12"

Cat No. UR-087

Expected Release Date: 26th February 2020


Genre: Techno

Timeline is back with the "Next Step 4wrd" in the ever-evolving Hi Tech Jazz movement. "Light My Fire" features an enchanting female vocalist over a bed of choice chords laid by Timeline's Jon Dixon. "Next Step 4wrd" on Side B has been tried and tested here in Detroit as well as Europe! A favorite of Timelines well received performances.

More From This Artist: Timeline

Shipping calculated at checkout.