New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Thissperso - Aborto Obligatorio EP


  • £10.31 ( )
FORMAT - 12"
RELEASE DATE 15th Dec 2020
Genres - Techno, Beats, Electro, Experimental

Track Listing
1 Aborto Obligatorio
2 King Konga Want Rave Again
3 Parallisis
4 Sad Is Fashion
5 ENJAMBRE63 (with Dim Deck)
6 Honey Val Lecter (with Lo-Lo)

Argentinian producer Thissperso has been living in Barcelona for a good season while producing music that reflects what he experiences in his day to day life. His productions are harsh and violent, but they have a quality and energy that makes them contagious and addictive. This work, edited by NNY Records, compiles some old songs that have been revisited and remastered, which coexist with new compositions that continue to explore the most visceral and dark side of electronics. This is the work of a producer who is not tied to any style and who enjoys setting the dancefloor on fire when one of his songs is played. Producers like Parris Smith have already been able to verify it in the first person with a couple of songs from this new EP in which we find Electro mixed with Industrial, EBM, Acid and a punk and nonconformist attitude.
Shipping calculated at checkout.