New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Theodore SHAPIRO - The Secret Life Of Walter Mitty (Soundtrack)

music on vinyl

  • £30.78
FORMAT - LP limited numbered 180 gram audiophile gatefold red vinyl
RELEASE DATE 10th Jul 2020
Genres - Soundtracks

Track Listing

1. Walter Time
2. Building Rescue
3. Time & Life
4. Walter Sees Cheryl
5. Arctic Fantasy
6. Paperclip
7. Wallet
8. Clue #1
9. Dangling Piano
10. Clue
11. Ted Vs Walter
12. Sixth Avenue
13. Button
14. The Beckoning
15. Pub Decision
16. Shark Attack
17. Into The Harbor
18. Eyjafjallajökull
19. Eruption
20. Cup Reminders
21. Skateboard Delivery
22. Conan Cab
23. You Finish His Wouk
24. Afghan Trek
25. Quintessence
26. I'm Right Here
27. Stationary Cycle

A moment comes when you stop dreaming, start living and discover your destiny. Based on author James Thurber’s fantastical 1939 short story with the same name, the 2013 big-screen rendering of The Secret Life of Walter Mitty features Ben Stiller directing and starring in the role of a day-dreamer who escapes his anonymous life by disappearing into a world of fantasies filled with heroism, romance, and action.

The score is composed by Theodore Shapiro, augmented on some tracks by world-renowned Swedish Folk artist José Gonzáles. The music that accompanies those reveries reflects the actor’s innate quirkiness. Film score composer Theodore Shapiro has been the go-to guy for movie comedies starring the major comic actors of the early 21st century, including Ben Stiller, Will Farrell, and Owen Wilson. Shapiro has scored numerous films, including Old School, Starsky & Hutch; The Devil Wears Prada and Blades Of Glory.

Available as an exclusive limited “I’ll Take The Red One…” edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on red vinyl. The package includes an insert.

More From This Artist: Theodore SHAPIRO

Shipping calculated at checkout.