New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Thelonious Monk - Thelonious Monk Trio (1LP)


  • £24.30

Format: 1 LP
Catalogue No.: 0888072351264
Release Date: 2014
Genre: Jazz

A1 Blue Monk
A2 Just A Gigolo
A3 Bemsha Swing
A4 Reflections
B1 Little Rootie Tootie
B2 Sweet And Lovely
B3 Bye-Ya
B4 Monk's Dream
B5 Trinkle Tinkle
B6 These Foolish Things

More From This Artist: Thelonious Monk

Shipping calculated at checkout.