New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

The Vanguard Project - The Vanguard Project LP


  • £21.99 ( )

Weight: 400g

Drum & Bass
2LP Gatefold Vinyl SPEAR106 (Spearhead Records)

21st February 2020

* BCee & Villem’s ‘The Vanguard Project’ finally release a long player in the form of self titled ‘The Vanguard Project’

* The album showcases the many sides to The Vanguard Project’s flavours, with the full on Ragga vibes of ‘Liberty’ to the happy summer stylings of ‘Get Up’ and back to the deep rollers with ‘Everyday Is Stolen’.

* Not content with their own work, The Vanguard Proejct have drafted in Charlotte Haining, Dynamite MC, DRS, Phoebe Freya, YT & Leo Wood on vocal duties.

* Support from Hybrid Minds, DJ Marky, Etherwood, Whiney, LSB and more...

A1) Seasons feat. Charlotte Haining
A2) Hospitalised
A3) Wicked Man
B1) Everyday Is Stolen feat. DRS
B2) The Unknown
B3) Get Up feat. Dynamite MC
C1) Elevate feat. Leo Wood
C2) D.I.T.U
C3) Home feat. Phoebe Freya
D1) All This Time feat. Charlotte Haining
D2) What U Do
D3) Liberty feat. YT


Shipping calculated at checkout.