1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

The Uppercut Band Feat Various Artists - Painting on Silence

East Skankin Records

  • £21.58

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: ES1
Barcode: 5053760086840
Release Date: 28 Apr 2023
Genre: Reggae

After many years backing various artists, London based Upper Cut Band release their own debut album, Painting On Silence. Using a variety of established UK based musicians, voicing a selection of artists from Jamaica and the UK, produced by Nick Manasseh.

A1. Glen Washington - Can’t Bowl me Over
A2. Kabaka Pyramid - Light it Up
A3. Xana Romeo - Selassie I Forever
A4. Luciano - Bear Jah Fruit
A5. Big Youth - All Nation Rise

B1. Caroll Thompson & Earl 16 - Supernatural
B2. Horseman
B3. Upper Cut Band - Trading Blows
B4. King Lorenzo - My Time
B5. Luciano - One of a Kind

More From This Artist: Big Youth Caroll Thompson Earl 16 Glen Washington Horseman Kabaka Pyramid King Lorenzo Luciano The Uppercut Band Upper Cut Band Xana Romeo

Shipping calculated at checkout.