New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

The Staves - Dead & Born & Grown [Limited 180g Recycled Vinyl]

Atlantic Records

  • £28.90

Format: LP, 180g Recycled Vinyl
ICPN: 5054197225079
Release Date: 14 Oct 2022
Genre: Hip Hop/R&B

Revered indie trio The Staves' debut album 'Dead & Born & Grown' is celebrating its 10th Anniversary on the 12th November 2022. To celebrate 10 years of their debut album the band will be re-pressing Dead & Born & Grown on recycled colour vinyl.

The album was produced with Glyn and Ethan Johns, who have worked with a plethora of huge artists from past and present between them, including The Beatles, The Rolling Stones and Led Zeppelin, as well as the likes of The Vaccines, Kings of Leon and Kaiser Chiefs. The Staves are three sisters from Watford who share vocal duties in addition to some contributions on guitar and ukelele.

This special-edition recycled vinyl is made from 100% PVC recycled material, using waste material and clippings from previous pressings and are re-used. The result is that each vinyl is unique with its own colour combination therefore the colour you receive will be randomized.

Track List:
Side A
1. Wisely & Slow
2. Gone Tomorrow
3. The Motherlode
4. Pay Us No Mind
5. Facing West
6. In the Long Run

Side B
1. Dead & Born & Grown
2. Winter Trees
3. Tongue Behind My Teeth
4. Mexico
5. Snow
6. Eagle Song

More From This Artist: The Staves

Shipping calculated at checkout.