1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

The Specials - Skinhead Girl

Black Butcher Classics

  • £20.68

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: BBC021
Barcode: 4250933601645 
Release Date: Nov 2022
Genre: Reggae

Skinhead Girl is a cover album by The Specials. After a project backing ska legend Desmond Dekker on his 1993 album King of Kings, producer Roger Lomas brought the band back into the studio to record covers of popular Trojan Records songs.

A1 I Can't Hide
A2 Blam Blam Fever
A3 Jezebel
A4 El Pussycat Ska
A5 Soldering
A6 You Don't Know Like I Know
A7 Memphis Underground
B1 If I Didn't Love You
B2 Them A Fe Get A Beatin
B3 Napoleon Solo
B4 Skinhead Girl
B5 Fire Corner
B6 Bangerang Crash
B7 I Want To Go Home
B8 Old Man Say

More From This Artist: The Specials

Shipping calculated at checkout.