1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

The Specials – Protest Songs 1924-2012 [Alternate Artwork]

Island Records

  • £10.80
  • £22.95

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: 3840704
Barcode: 0602438407040
Release Date: 01 Oct 2021
Genre: Pop / Rock

A1 Freedom Highway
A2 Everybody Knows
A3 I Don't Mind Failing In This World
A4 Black, Brown And White
A5 Ain't Gonna Let Nobody Turn Us Around
A6 Fuck All The Perfect People
B1 My Next Door Neighbor
B2 Trouble Every Day
B3 Listening Wind
B4 I Live In A City
B5 Soldiers Who Want To Be Heroes
B6 Get Up, Stand Up

More From This Artist: The Specials

Shipping calculated at checkout.