1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

The Replacements - The Pleasure’s All Yours: Pleased To Meet Me Outtakes & Alternates (Record Store Day 2021)

Rhino Warner

  • £14.38
  • £22.50

Format: 1 LP Black Vinyl
Catalogue No.: 0603497845040
Release Date: 12th June 2021
Genre: Punk/Hardcore

A1 Birthday Gal 3:52
A2 Learn How To Fail 3:39
A3 Run For The Country 4:30
A4 Can't Hardly Wait (Alternate Version) 2:58
A5 All He Wants To Do Is Fish 2:42
B1 Alex Chilton (Alternate Version) 3:35
B2 I Can Help 3:33
B3 Lift Your Skirt 2:15
B4 'Til We're Nude 2:09
B5 Beer For Breakfast 1:37
B6 Trouble On The Way 3:10
B7 I Don't Know 3:06

More From This Artist: The Replacements

Shipping calculated at checkout.