New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

The RAH Band - Producers Choice


  • £21.58

Genre(s): Soul, Electronica, Balearica
Format: 2 X LP
Feature: Picture Sleeve
Barcode: 5060202594153
Catalogue No.: ARC125V
Release Date: 5th October 2020

A1 Beyond
A2 Downside Up
A3 Out On the Edge
B1 Float
B2 Perfumed Garden
B3 Shadow of Your Love
C1 Clouds Across the Moon (Supernova Remix)
C2 Electric Fling
C3 Messages From the Stars
D1 Falcon
D2 Slide
D3 Ridings on a Fantasy

Remastered tracks from original tapes carefully selected from various RAH Band albums and presented over a double vinyl with printed sleeve from the seminal 70's/80's British Studio Project masterminded by Richard A Hewson.

'Clouds Across The Moon', 'Messages From The Stars' and many, many more delights.

Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy opens her Worldwide FM show with 'Beyond'

More From This Artist: The RAH Band

Shipping calculated at checkout.