New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

The Lost Boys The Lost Boys Soundtrack


  • £23.40

Release Date: 9th October 2021

Due back in Feb 2022

Format: 1LP 140g Red Vinyl

UPC: 0603497845729

Genre: Soundtracks

Originally released in 1987 alongside the teen horror/comedy film of the same name, cut here on red vinyl, this soundtrack features tracks from iconic artists such as Roger Daltrey, Echo & The Bunnymen.

Side A
1. INXS – Good Times (with Jimmy Barnes)
2. Lou Gramm – Lost in the Shadows (The Lost Boys)
3. Roger Daltrey – Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me
4. INXS – Laying Down the Law
5. Echo & The Bunnymen – People Are Strange

Side B
1. Gerard McCann – Cry Little Sister (Theme from “Lost Boys”)
2. Eddie and The Tide – Power Play
3. Tim Cappello – I Still Believe
4. Mummy Calis – Beauty Has Her Way
5. Thomas Newman – To the Shock of Miss Louise

More From This Artist: the lost boys

Shipping calculated at checkout.