New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

The Hoosiers - The Illusion Of Safety (140g Black Vinyl)

Demon Records

  • £26.98

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: DEMREC1056
Barcode: 5014797907911
Release Date: 25 Nov 2022
Genre: Indie/Alternative

• The Hoosiers’ formed in 2003 whilst Alan Sharland (Drummer) and Irwin Sparkes (Lead singer) were on a football scholarship at the University of Indianapolis. The pair were inspired during their time there with the band name The Hoosiers actually coming from some the colloquial term for an Indiana citizen – a Hoosier.
• In 2007, the band signed to RCA and the now trio of Sparkes, Sharland and Skarendahl (keyboards) released their first album The Trick To Life. The album containing huge hits Goodbye Mr A and Worried About Ray which would propel The Hoosiers to the very top of the charts.
• The Illusion Of Safety is the groups 2010 Sophomore album and containing singles Choices and Who Said Anything About Falling In Love?
• Now available for the first time of vinyl.

Side A
Bumpy Ride
Who Said Anything (About Falling In
Unlikely Hero
Lovers In My Head
Live By The Ocean
Side B
Devil’s In The Detail
Made To Measure
Giddy Up
Little Brutes

More From This Artist: The Hoosiers

Shipping calculated at checkout.