New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind


Eagle Records

  • £18.59

Format: 1LP, blue vinyl
Catalogue No.: 3525123
Barcode: 00602435251233
Release Date: 1 Oct 21 (back in)
Genre: Pop, Punk

2001’s God Bless The Go-Go’s was the first new album released by LA legends The Go-Go's in 17 years following 1984’s Talk Show, which featured the hit “Head Over Heels”. The original lineup is intact for this 13-track outing, produced by Paul Kolderie and Sean Slade (Hole, Radiohead). Green Day's Billie Joe Armstrong is also featured on the first single, "Unforgiven."

To celebrate the 20th anniversary of the original release the CD and digital deluxe versions will include 2 bonus tracks, “I Think I Need Sleep" and “King of Confusion”

Side A – 24:11
A1: La La Land – 3:02
A2: Unforgiven – 3:23
A3: Apology – 3:57
A4: Stuck In My Car – 3:36
A5: Vision of Nowness – 2:55
A6: Here You Are – 4:01
A7: Automatic Rainy Day – 3:17

Side B – 20:58
B1: Kissing Asphalt – 2:49
B2: Insincere – 3:45
B3: Sonic Superslide – 3:33
B4: Throw Me A Curve – 3:11
B5: Talking Myself Down – 3:55
B6: Daisy Chain – 3:45

More From This Artist: THE GO-GO’S

Shipping calculated at checkout.