1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

The Future - The Future (mag.  / 2CD set)

Electronic Sound

  • £16.65

Format: Magazine, 2 x CD
Catalogue No.: ES100
Release Date: 24 Nov 2023
Genre: Coldwave/Synth

We’ve put together a spectacular double CD to accompany Electronic Sound 100, with 23 tracks inspired by visions of the future, from cyber worlds and life on other planets to AI excursions and madcap B-movies. The full tracklist is below, an asterisk indicating that a track is previously unreleased:

Meat Beat Manifesto – ‘Lifeforms’ *
Wrangler – ‘Machines Designed (To Eat You Up)’
Miss Grit – ‘Follow The Cyborg’
John Foxx – ‘Science Fictions Movies’ *
Transhuman Art Critics – ‘Update The Future’
Stone Giants – ‘Metropole’
Maria Uzor – ‘People, Realise It’ *
Glok – ‘Somaside’
Scanner – ‘Road Gangs Of His Dirt’ *
Hannah Peel – ‘Goodbye Earth’
Space Afrika – ‘With Your Touch’
Blancmange – ‘Social Secretary’ *
Nik Colk Void – ‘Big Breather’
Public Service Broadcasting – ‘Der Rhythmus Der Maschinen’
Ian Boddy – ‘Tone 7’ *
Moor Mother – ‘We Got The Jazz’
Gazelle Twin – ‘Metro’
D'Voxx – ‘Telescreens’
Future Conditional – ‘Music 4 EveR-4’ *
Benge – ‘Flat Pack Jet Pack’ *
Luke Sanger – ‘Living Algorithms’ *
Polypores – ‘Non-Physical Light Beings’ *
Patten – ‘Fly’
As with all of our music releases, this CD is strictly limited and is only available to readers of Electronic Sound, so be sure to get your copy straight away.

More From This Artist: Benge Blancmange D'Voxx Future Conditional Gazelle Twin Glok Hannah Peel Ian Boddy John Foxx Luke Sanger Maria Uzor Meat Beat Manifesto Miss Grit Moor Mother Nik Colk Void Patten Polypores Public Service Broadcasting Scanner Space Afrika Stone Giants Transhuman Art Critics Wrangler

Shipping calculated at checkout.