New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

The Future Sound of London - We Have Explosive


  • £28.78 ( )


FORMATS: LP Vinyl Album

CD BARCODE: 5013993 901396

GENRE: Electronica

LABEL: FSOL Digital.com

LABEL GROUP: Passion Music Ltd

In stock: 11th June 2021

Track List
Side A
We Have Explosive 2021 (5:57)
Implosive (4:13)
Abandoned Housing Blocks of Prypiat (2:51)
Vaporise (3:17)
Detonation (7:03)
Side B
Herd Killing (2021) (4:01)
Stasis Field (3:51)
Waiting Your Return (4:04)
Mib1 (4:41)
Exploding (2:57)
Exotype (5:10)

The Future Sound of London celebrate 25 years of their biggest chart hit. "We Are Explosive" came from their 1996 Top 40 album "Dead Cities". Here it's been recreated, re-imagined, reinterpreted the original song into 11 new mixes on this exclusive Record Store Day vinyl release. There are only 1500 copies and each are individually numbered.

Shipping calculated at checkout.