New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

The Funk District / Munky Fike / C Da Afro / Alexny - Strawberry Jam

Moiss Music

  • £9.45
FORMAT - 12"
RELEASE DATE 1st June 2020
Genres - Disco/Nu-Disco

Track Listing
A1. The Funk District - Play The Game
A2. Munky Fike - Oh Disco Baby
B1. C Da Afro - Groove Definitio
B2. Alexny - Take You Ther

Moiss Music is pleased to announce it's first vinyl release, VA - 'Strawberry Jam', with four tracks of disco & funk goodness.

Kicking off the A side is The Funk District - 'Play The Game', what a way to kick start this vinyl release with its hooky vocal, funky chords and driving disco vibe perfect for the dancefloor.

Next up is Munky Fike - 'Oh Disco Baby' the title says it all... Bringing back that old disco vibe, beautiful keys and percussion with a vocal which flows through the track to give you that disco lift feeling with a catchy baseline.

Flipping over onto the B side we have C. Da Afro - 'Groove Definitio', funky guitar riff to get your feet stomping with a pulsating baseline groove and a guitar solo to fall in love to.

Finishing up this perfect first vinyl from Moiss Music is Alexny - 'Take You There' driving beat, disco filters and pumping vocal will take leave you wanted to play this track again and again

More From This Artist: various

Shipping calculated at checkout.