1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

THE FLAMING LIPS - The Soft Bulletin Companion (2LP Silver Vinyl)

Warner Records

  • £25.90
  • £26.98

Format: 2 x LP, Silver Vinyl
Catalogue No.: 0093624885016
Release Date: 12 Jun 2021
Genre: Rock

A1 Thirty-Five Thousand Feet Of Despair 5:05
A2 1000 Ft. Hands (Early Mix) 3:17
A3 Riding To Work In The Year 2025 (Your Invisible Now) 5:52
A4 Buggin' (Lips Mix) 3:24
B1 A Machine In India 4:08
B2 Okay I'll Admit That I Really Don't Understand 4:33
B3 The Captain 5:14
C1 Satellite Of You 4:29
C2 The Spiderbite Song (Early Mix) 3:55
C3 Slow Motion (Early Mix) 3:19
D1 1000 Ft. Hands (Final Mix) 5:50
D2 Little Hands (Rough Mix) 4:39
D3 The Big Ol' Bug Is the New Baby Now 4:59

More From This Artist: THE FLAMING LIPS

Shipping calculated at checkout.