New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

THE FALL - CEREBAL CAUSTIC (25th Anniversary Edition) (Record Store Day 2020)


  • £22.93

Format: Splattered vinyl
Catalogue No.: DEMREC657
Barcode: 5014797902329
Release Date: 14 Sep 2020
Genre: Punk/Hardcore

A1 The Joke
A2 Don't Call Me Darling
A3 Rainmaster
A4 Feeling Numb
A5 Pearl City
Backing Vocals – Lucy Rimmer
A6 Life Just Bounces
B1 I'm Not Satisfied
B2 The Aphid
B3 Bonkers In Phoenix
B4 One Day
B5 North West Fashion Show
B6 Pine Leaves

More From This Artist: THE FALL

Shipping calculated at checkout.