1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

The Easybeats - The Best Of The Easybeats + Pretty Girl [LP]

Albert Productions

  • £32.73

Format: LP
ICPN: 4050538920758
Release Date: 15 Sep 2023
Genre: Rock

1. For My Woman
2. She’s So Fine
3. Wedding Ring
4. Sad and Lonely and Blue
5. Easy as Can Be
6. In My Book
7. Women (Make You Feel Alright)

1. Pretty Girl
2. Come and See Her
3. I’ll Make You Happy
4. Too Much
5. Sorry
6. Made My Bed (Gonna Lie In It)
7. Friday On My Mind

The Best of The Easybeats + Pretty Girl is the first compilation album by The Easybeats featuring a selection of songs recorded by the group between 1965 and 1966. The album was originally released in Australia and New Zealand under the Parlophone label under the then current licensing arrangement by the band's production company Albert Productions

More From This Artist: The Easybeats

Shipping calculated at checkout.