1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

The Communards - Red (35 Year Anniversary Edition) [Red & White Coloured Double Vinyl]

London Records

  • £42.08

Format: 2 x LP, Red & White Coloured Double Vinyl
Catalogue No.: LMS5521756
Barcode: 5060555217563
Release Date: 07 Oct 2022
Genre: Pop

The Communards and London Records are releasing a 35 year anniversary edition of their sophomore album ‘Red’ featuring the hit & cult classic ‘Never Can Say Goodbye’.
Upon the release in 1987, it’s since earned platinum status and sold over 300,000 copies worldwide.
Available on limited edition gatefold double coloured vinyl (available on red and white vinyl, paying homage to the original LP covers) the expanded CD version contains a new remix of ‘Never Can Say Goodbye’ by The 2 Bears.

1. Tomorrow
2. T.M.T. Love T.B.M.G.
3. Matter Of Opinion
4. Victims
5. For A Friend

1. Never Can Say Goodbye
2. Lovers And Friends
3. Hold On Tight
4. If I Could Tell You
5. C Minor

1. I Just Want To Let You Know
2. Scat
3. 77 The Great Escape
4. I Do It All For You
5. Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
6. When The Boy In Your Heart Is The Boy In You Arms
7. Piece Of Saxophone

1. Tomorrow (Stephen Lipson Extended Version)
2. There’s More To Love (Jalapeno Mix)
3. Never Can Say Goodbye (San Paulo Mix)

More From This Artist: The Communards

Shipping calculated at checkout.