New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra - The Godfather Trilogy

Diggers Factory

  • £30.22

Format: 2 x LP, Pressed on standard weight double vinyl, on clear vinyl with white and blood red splatter effect. Housed in a double gatefold sleeve
Catalogue No.: DFLP18
Barcode: 3760300315446
Release Date: 28 Jan 2022
Genre: Soundtrack

1. The Godfather Waltz (From "The Godfather")
2. Speak Softly Love (From "The Godfather II")
3. Sicilian Pastorale (From "The Godfather")
4. The Pick-Up (From "The Godfather")
5. Tarantella (From "The Godfather")
1. Mazurka (From "The Godfather")
2. Finale (From "The Godfather")
3. The Immigrant (From "The Godfather - Part II")
4. Kay (From "The Godfather - Part II")
1. Marcia Stilo Italiano (From "The Godfather - Part II")
2. End Title (From "The Godfather - Part II")
3. Marcia Religiosa (From "The Godfather - Part III")
4. Marcia Festa (From "The Godfather - Part III)
1. The Immigrant / Love Theme (From "The Godfather - Part III")
2. Intermezzo (From "The Godfather - Part III")
3. Preludio from Cavalleria Rusticana (From "The Godfather - Part III")
4. Coda (From "The Godfather - Part III")

Rediscover the timeless music of the Godfather trilogy films in our double LP featuring the work of Nino Rota.

Francis Ford Coppola left it to Nino Rota to compose the music for the adventures of the Corleone family. And it's no surprise that the result is up to the task. The recognizable melodies blend in with great accuracy with the scenes of the director.

Listening to this soundtrack will transport you to the heart of New York, to the district of Little Italy, or even to a Sicilian landscape where you will remember the cult scenes of an anthological film.

More From This Artist: The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra

Shipping calculated at checkout.