New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

The Bluebells Sisters [Blue Vinyl Indies]

Last Night From Glasgow

  • £19.78

Format: Blue Vinyl Indies
Catalogue No.: PNFG01BL
Barcode: 0715706123433
Release Date: 27th November 2020
Genre: Indie

What can you say about Sisters that hasn't been said already? Well what about "Now featuring 2 bonus songs produced by Elvis Costello"? That's not been said before for sure.

The band were never perfectly happy with the version of "Everybody's Somebodys Fool" which opens the album and have thus chosen to replace this with a different (more Bluebells) version and we will be including - for the first time - the Elvis Costello produced "Aim In Life" and "Some Sweet Day"

The album will feature new liner notes and some updated art - whilst remaining your favourite sister of all. 

1. Everybody's Somebody's Fool
2. Young At Heart
3. I'm Falling
4. Will She Always Be Waiting
5. Some Sweet Day
6. Cath
7. Red Guitars
8. Syracuse University
9. Aim In Life
10. Learn To Love
11. South Atlantic Way
12. The Patriot's Game

More From This Artist: The Bluebells

Shipping calculated at checkout.