1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

The Beatles - The Decca Tapes [Red Marbled Vinyl]

Second Records

  • £19.78

Format: LP, Red Marbled Vinyl
Catalogue No.: SRPD0011ME
Barcode: 9003829977929
Release Date: 02 Sep 2022
Genre: Rock/Pop

1 Like Dreamers Do
2 Money
3 Till There Was You
4 Sheik of Araby
5 To Know Her Is to Love Her
6 Take Good Care of My Baby
7 Memphis
8 Sure to Fall
9 Hello Little Girl
10 Three Cool Cats
11 Crying, Waiting, Hoping
12 Love of the Loved
13 September in the Rain
14 Bésame Mucho
15 Searchin'

More From This Artist: The Beatles

Shipping calculated at checkout.