1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £30.58

Format: 12 INCH L.P.  
Catalogue No.: 3824171
Barcode: 00094638241713
Release Date: 11 Mar 22 (back in)
Genre: Rock

A1 Taxman
A2 Eleanor Rigby
A3 I'm Only Sleeping
A4 Love You To
Tabla – Anil Bhagwat
A5 Here, There And Everywhere
A6 Yellow Submarine
A7 She Said She Said
B1 Good Day Sunshine
B2 And Your Bird Can Sing
B3 For No One
Horn – Alan Civil
B4 Doctor Robert
B5 I Want To Tell You
B6 Got To Get You Into My Life
B7 Tomorrow Never Knows

More From This Artist: THE BEATLES

Shipping calculated at checkout.