New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

The BEATLES - 1958-1962 [Red Vinyl]


  • £12.58
  • £14.85

Format: LP, Red Vinyl
Catalogue No.: DOL1080HR
Barcode: 0889397310806
Release Date: 13 Jul 2021
Genre: Rock

A1 Love Me Do (single version, with Ringo Starr, 4sep62) 2:23
A2 How Do You Do It (4sep62) 1:57
A3 Please Please Me (without harmonica, 11sep62) 1:59
A4 Love Me Do (with Andy White, 11sep62) 2:23
A5 P S I Love You (single version, 11sep62) 2:02
A6 Ask Me Why (nov62) 2:25
A7 Please Please Me (nov62) 2:01
A8 I Saw Her Standing There (Hamburg, 31dec62) 2:24
A9 Let Me Your Comb (Hamburg, 31dec62) 1:53
B1 That'll Be The Day (with J. Lowe & Colin Hanton, Liverpool, 1958) 2:07
B2 In Spite Of All The Danger (with John Lowe & Colin Hanton, Liverpool, 1958) 2:44
B3 Cayenne (with Stuart Sutcliffe, Liverpool, jun60) 1:13
B4 Ain't She Sweet (Hamburg, 22jun61) 2:14
B5 The One After 909 (Liverpool, 1962) 3:20
B6 I Saw Her Standing There (Liverpool, 1962) 2:57
B7 Catswalk (Liverpool, 1962) 1:26
B8 Besame Mucho (with Pete Best, 6jun62) 2:37
B9 Love Me Do (with Pete Best, 6jun62) 2:31

More From This Artist: The BEATLES

Shipping calculated at checkout.