1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds


  • £26.98
  • £27.54

Format: LP + MP3 download code
Cat: 4782229
Barcode: 602547822291
Release Date: 10th June 2016
Genre: Rock, Pop

Back in: 14 Oct 2022

A1 Wouldn't It Be Nice 2:22
A2 You Still Believe In Me 2:33
A3 That's Not Me 2:27
A4 Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder) 2:52
A5 I'm Waiting For The Day 3:01
A6 Let's Go Away For Awhile 2:18
A7 Sloop John B 2:57
B1 God Only Knows 2:46
B2 I Know There's An Answer 3:10
B3 Here Today 2:38
B4 I Just Wasn't Made For These Times 3:21
B5 Pet Sounds 2:20
B6 Caroline, No 2:16

More From This Artist: the beach boys

Shipping calculated at checkout.