New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

The Amorphous Androgynous - A Monster Psychedelic Bubble

Jumpin’ & Pumpin’

  • £17.98

CD BARCODE: 5013993 998501
GENRE: Electronica
LABEL: Jumpin’ & Pumpin’
LABEL GROUP: Passion Music Ltd
Release Date: 15th February 2021

The Amorphous Androgynous unite their award winning psychedelic compilation series ‘ A MONSTROUS PSYCHEDELIC BUBBLE ( Exploding In Your Mind ) ‘ with their symphonic new single
‘ We Persuade Ourselves We Are Immortal’ (taken from the forthcoming album
‘ LISTENING BEYOND THE HEAD CHAKRA ‘) to create this latest instalment of the Monstrous Psychedelic Bubble series .
Featuring a host of luminaries such as Peter Hammill -vocals (Van Der Graaf Generator) Paul Weller -piano and guitar and erstwhile members of the SPENCER DAVIS GROUP/ Ian Gillan Band AND SOFT MACHINE on lead guitar and sax among a plethora of other musicians ( including the Chesterfield Philharmonic choir and a full string section ! ) alongside collaboration & remixes with a host of bands
(ATOMIC SIMAO / HIGHER PEAKS / REGAL WORM / COBALT CHAPEL plus others) to create one helluva progtronic psychedelic trip through the Amorphous Androgynous samplerdelic multiverse.

1)FUTURE CHILDREN - The Lutine Bell (5:21)
2) REGAL WORM vs THE AMORPHOUS And DODGINESS - Gunter & His Evil Soul Sacrifice Orchestra play Black Mass A Gogo (5:11)
3) COBALT CHAPEL - Hymortality Part 1 (1:19)
4) THE AMORPHOUS ANDROGYNOUS - Physically I’m Here, Mentally Far, Far Away (excerpt) (1:08)
5) HIGHER PEAKS - In Madness Reigns (3:28)
6) COBALT CHAPEL - Hymortality Part 2
7) LAS TROMPAS DE FALOPIUM - Somos Inmortales Nos Persuadimosi

1) STONED FRESHWATERS - Everything Is EASY With A Little Persuasion (4:03)
2) ATOMIC SIMAO - Gravity Bong (4:42)
3) RICHARD E FURTHER OUT - Our Dominion (2:37)
4) Steve Cobby’s SWEET JESUS - The Persuader (4:28)
5) THE AMORPHOUS ANDROGYNOUS - Synthony On A Theme Of Mortality (Part 2)(1:16)
6) THE FLYING WHITE DOTS - Counting Down The Time (Part 2) (2:44)
7) THE CUCKOO CLOCKS - Tomorrow, Time & Immortality (3:38)

More From This Artist: The Amorphous Androgynous

Shipping calculated at checkout.