New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

The Amorophous Androgynous & Peter Hammill - We Persuade Ourselves We Are Immortal MPB Remixes

Jumpin’ & Pumpin’

  • £14.38
CD BARCODE: 5013993 900597
GENRE: Electronica
LABEL: Jumpin’ & Pumpin’
LABEL GROUP: Passion Music Ltd
Release Date: 27th November 2020

Track Listing
1. The Lutine Bell
2. Gunter & His Evil Soul Sacrifice Orchestra Play Back Mass A GoGo
3. Hymortality Part 1
4. Physically I'm Here, Mentally Far, Far Away
5. In Madness Reigns
6. Hymortality Part 2
7. Somos Inmortales Nos Persuadimosi
8. Everything Is Easy With A Little Persuasion
9. Gravity Bong
10. Our Dominion
11. The Persuader
12. Synthony On A Theme Of Mortality excerpt Part 2
13. Counting Down The Time Part 2
14. Tomorrow, Time & Immortality

The Amorphous Androgynous unite their award winning psychedelic compilation series ‘ A MONSTROUS PSYCHEDELIC BUBBLE ( Exploding In Your Mind ) ‘ with their symphonic new single ‘ We Persuade Ourselves We Are Immortal’ ( taken from the forthcoming album ‘ LISTENING BEYOND THE HEAD CHAKRA ‘ ) to create this latest installment of the Monstrous Psychedelic Bubble series . Featuring a host of luminaries such as Peter Hammill -vocals ( Van Der Graaf Generator ) Paul Weller -piano and guitar and erstwhile members of the SPENCER DAVIS GROUP/ Ian Gillan Band AND SOFT MACHINE on lead guitar and sax among a plethora of other musicians ( including the Chesterfield Philharmonic choir and a full string section ! ) alongside collaboration & remixes with a host of bands ( ATOMIC SIMAO / HIGHER PEAKS / REGAL WORM / COBALT CHAPEL plus others ) to create one helluva progtronic psychedelic trip through the Amorphous Androgynous samplerdelic multiverse

More From This Artist: The Amorophous Androgynous & Peter Hammill

Shipping calculated at checkout.