1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Tensal - Real Ammunition EP [label sleeve]

Warm Up

  • £12

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: WU57RP
Release Date: 07 Nov 2022
Genre: Techno

A1 Tensal - Civil Defense
B1 Tensal - Collapse
B2 Tensal - Bihotxak

- 2022 repress / comes in label sleeve -

We launch our rocket number 057 by the expert hands of Tensal, three pieces of direct to the floor operational techno, faster, heavier and darker than the previous outcome by Hector.

On the A-side, the first cut is "Civil Defense", sharp continuous sequences showing up right from the beginning, solid kicks and a memorable break. This one is gone make some damage in sound systems out there.

B1 "Collapse", again starting with no remorse, white noises, distorted textures, heavy sub bass action and hi speed tempos, another to the bone exercise.

B2 is "Bihotxak", solid grooves, percussive panned details, on a linear and tooly arrangement excellent for long mixes and build-ups.

Composed, designed and recorded by Tensal. Mixed by Oscar Mulero.

More From This Artist: Tensal

Shipping calculated at checkout.